Page 57

Page 57 CD Cover


  1. Introduction: Page 57
  2. Amazing Grace Play
  3. Because He Loved Me Play
  4. Lay Your Burdens Play
  5. Earth's Loss, Heaven's Gain Play
  6. He Is Risen Play
  7. When I Wake Up (to Sleep No More) Play
  8. Inside the Pearly Gate Play
  9. The First Million Years Play
  10. The Holy City Play
  11. Not Afraid to Cross the River Play
  12. When We Meet to Part No More Play
  13. I'll Be Young Again Play

Year Released: 2006