[ Print This Page ]
2024
May
Date Time Location City State Contact
May 26, Sun 10:30 Stamp Creek Baptist Church White Ga 770-548-3023
June
Jun 2, Sun 10:30 New Hope united Methodist church Carrollton Ga 770-834-7267
Jun 9, Sun 11am Fullerville Baptist Church Temple Ga 770-878-0255
Jun 15, Sat 7pm Sweetwater shrine club Douglasville Georgia 678-386-6209
Jun 22, Sat 6PM EDT Osanippa Baptist Church Lanett Ala 678-544-6033
Jun 23, Sun 10:30cent Sunny Eve Baptist Church Aniston Al 256-343-1319
Jun 30, Sun 11am Ayers Memorial Lagrange Ga 706-333-2828
Jun 30, Sun 6pm Live Oak Baptist Church Oregon Ga 770-241-2961
July
Jul 14, Sun 10:30 Harmony Baptist Church Buford Ga 404-786-5108
Jul 21, Sun 10:30 New friendship Baptist Church Woodbury Ga 770-328-4770
Jul 28, Sun 11am Rock of ages Baptist church Canton Ga 770-757-2544
August
Aug 4, Sun 10:45 Peoples Baptist Church Dallas Ga 404-592-7894
Aug 11, Sun 11am Elko Baptist Church Elko Ga 478-396-5420
Aug 25, Sun 11am Eastview Baptist Church Cedartown Ga 770-684-7638
September
Sep 8, Sun 10:30 Eastside Baptist Church Carrollton Ga 770-328-0214
Sep 14, Sat 4pm Essie’s Gift Ministries Inc (WPA CENTER) Carrollton Ga 770-856-2983
Sep 15, Sun 10:30 New Canaan Baptist Church Tallapoosa Ga 770-313-4127
Sep 21, Sat 6pm Pure At Heart Gospel Chicken House Dahlonega Ga 770-540-5324
Sep 22, Sun 10:30 Shady Grove Baptist Church Carrollton Ga 770-480-6104
Sep 22, Sun 6pm Peachtree Baptist Church Carrollton Ga 770-832-6243
October
Oct 13, Sun 10:30 Mt Olivet Baptist Church Dallas Ga 770-545-5831
Oct 20, Sun 10:30 Nebo Baptist Church Dallas Ga 678-896-8064
Oct 27, Sun 10:30 Grace Baptist Church Villa Rica Ga 770-362-8921
November
Nov 3, Sun 11am Providence Baptist Church Shady Dale Ga 706-816-7427
Nov 4, Mon 7pm Happy Valley Baptist Church Villa Rica Ga 770-294-4216
Nov 5, Tue 7pm Happy Valley Baptist Church Villa Rica Ga 770-294-4216
Nov 9, Sat 6pm Clarence Brown Center (Veteran Dinner) Cartersville Ga 770-548-6560
Nov 10, Sun 10:00cent Welcome home Baptist Church Roanoke Al 256-610-3917
* All dates subject to change without notice. Before traveling long distances, please call to verify the date.