[ Print This Page ]
2018
May
Date Time Location City State Contact
May 27, Sun 11am Stamp Creek Baptist Church White Georgia 770-548-3023
June
Jun 9, Sat 6pm cent First CMC Woodland Alabama 256-449-6597
Jun 10, Sun 10:30am Eastside Baptist Church Carrollton Georgia 770-328-8050
July
Jul 1, Sun 11a Heritage Heights Baptist Church (Old fashion Day) Carrollton Georgia 770-367-0590
Jul 8, Sun 10am Welcome Home Baptist Church Roanoke Alabama 256-610-3917
Jul 15, Sun 10:30am New Friendship Baptist Church Woodberry Georgia 770-328-4770
Jul 29, Sun 11am Ayers Memorial United Methodist Church Lagrange Georgia 706-882-3242
August
Aug 12, Sun 11am Elko Baptist Church Elko Georgia 478-396-5420
Aug 19, Sun 11am Bethlehem Baptist Church Marietta Georgia 404-886-6043
September
Sep 2, Sun 1:30cent Open Door Baptist Church Delta Alabama 678-618-8782
October
Oct 27, Sat 10:30 Grace Baptist Church Villa Rica Ga 678-618-8782
November
Nov 10, Sat 5pm Clarence Brown Center ( Veterans Memorial) Cartersville Georgia 770-608-1148
* All dates subject to change without notice. Before traveling long distances, please call to verify the date.