[ Print This Page ]
Date Time Location City State Contact
Mar 25, Sun 5pm Auraia Church of Almighty God Dahlonega Ga 706-864-5721
Apr 7, Sat 5pm Moodyville Missionary Baptist Church Moodyville Tennessee 931-864-6572
Apr 8, Sun 5pm Concord Baptist Church Temple Georgia 770-722-5659
Apr 22, Sun 11am Cornerstone Baptist church Marietta Georgia 678-234-3919
Apr 29, Sun 11am Liberty Baptist Church Bowdon Georgia 678-378-6930
May 6, Sun 11am Dugdown Baptist Church Buchanan Georgia 770-301-3721
May 20, Sun 10:30a & 1:30p Grace At Five Points Waco Georgia 678-378-0939
May 27, Sun 11am Stamp Creek Baptist Church White Georgia 770-548-3023
Jun 3, Sun 1:30cent Open Door Baptist Church Delta Alabama 678-618-8782
Jun 10, Sun 10:30am Eastside Baptist Church Carrollton Georgia 770-328-8050
Jul 8, Sun 10am Welcome Home Baptist Church Roanoke Alabama 256-610-3917
Jul 15, Sun 10:30am New Friendship Baptist Church Woodberry Georgia 770-328-4770
Jul 29, Sun 11am Ayers Memorial United Methodist Church Lagrange Georgia 706-882-3242
Aug 12, Sun 11am Elko Baptist Church Elko Georgia 478-396-5420
Aug 19, Sun 11am Bethlehem Baptist Church Marietta Georgia 404-886-6043
Oct 27, Sat 10:30 Grace Baptist Church Villa Rica Ga 678-618-8782
Nov 10, Sat 5pm Clarence Brown Center ( Veterans Memorial) Cartersville Georgia 770-608-1148
* All dates subject to change without notice. Before traveling long distances, please call to verify the date.